Details of votes cast during the period ended September 15, 2024, of the Financial year 2024-25

		Notice Date	Company Name	Type of Meeting	Management or Shareholder	Vote casted by the investment manager on behalf of the Fund as specified below		Investee company's Management Recommendation	(For/Against/Abstain)	Reason supporting the vote decision
Q2	1	22-Jul-24	Arvind Smartspaces Limited	AGM	Management	HCARE - 1	Ordinary Resolution for adoption of audited financial statements (including consolidated financial statements) of the Company for the financial year ended on March 31, 2024 and Reports of Director and Auditors there on.	FOR	FOR	Nothing Objectionable
	2	22-Jul-24	Arvind Smartspaces Limited	AGM	Management	HCARE - 1	Ordinary Resolution for declaration of dividend on Equity Shares for the financial year ended on March 31, 2024	FOR	FOR	Nothing Objectionable
	3	22-Jul-24	Arvind Smartspaces Limited	AGM	Management	HCARE - 1	Ordinary Resolution for re-appointment of Mr. Sanjay S. Lalbhai (DIN: 00008329) as Director of the Company, liable to retire by rotation	FOR	FOR	Nothing Objectionable
	4	22-Jul-24	Arvind Smartspaces Limited	AGM	Management		Special Resolution for re-appointment of Ms. Pallavi Vyas (DIN: 08521883) as an Independent Director of the Company for second term of 5 (five) consecutive years upto August 4, 2029.	FOR	FOR	Nothing Objectionable
	5	22-Jul-24	Arvind Smartspaces Limited	AGM	Management	HCARE - 1	Ordinary Resolution for ratification of Remuneration of M/s. Kiran J. Mehta & Co., Cost Accountants for the financial year ending on March 31, 2025.	FOR	FOR	Nothing Objectionable